National Collegiate Gymnastics Association

NCGA Schedule

Date TIme Host Team 1 Team 2 Team 3
Friday, January 6
3:00 PM Gustavus Adolphus Wisconsin – Eau Claire
6:00 PM Air Force Wisconsin – La Crosse
6:00 PM Wisconsin – Oshkosh Hamline
Monday, January 9
4:00 PM Brockport Cortland
6:30 PM Winona State Wisconsin – Stout
Friday, January 12
6:00 PM Wisconsin – Oshkosh Wisconsin – Stout
6:00 PM Wisconsin – Eau Claire Wisconsin – Whitewater
6:30 PM Wisconsin – La Crosse Gustavus Adolphus
7:00 PM Alaska – Anchorage Springfield College
Saturday, January 13
1:00 PM West Chester Springfield College Ursinus College Ithaca
4:00 PM Minnesota Winona State
Sunday, January 14
12:00 PM Rhode Island College Brockport
1:00 PM Hamline Wisconsin – Whitewater
2:00 PM Alaska – Anchorage Cortland
Friday, January 19
6:00 PM Wisconsin – Stout Wisconsin – Eau Claire
Winona State Wisconsin – Oshkosh
Hamline Wisconsin – LaCrosse
Saturday, January 20, 2018
1:00 PM Rhode Island College Springfield College
4:00 PM Wisconsin – Whitewater Gustavus Adolphus
Saturday, January 21, 2017
1:00 PM Ithaca Brockport
1:00 PM West Chester Ursinus College
3:00 PM Cortland Cornell Southern Connecticut
Friday, January 26, 2018
6:00 PM Winona State Wisconsin – Whitewater Hamline
6:00 PM Wisconsin – Stout Gustavus Adolphus
7:00 PM Seattle Invitational Wisconsin – Eau Claire
7:00 PM Towson Ursinus College
Saturday, January 27
1:00 PM West Chester Cortland Rhode Island College
2:00 PM Springfield College Brockport Brown
Southern Connecticut
2:00 PM Wisconsin – Oshkosh Wisconsin – La Crosse
Sunday, January 28, 2018
1:00 PM Temple Ithaca Cornell
Southeast Missouri
Friday, February 2, 2018
6:30 PM Hamline Wisconsin – Stout
6:30 PM Wisconsin – LaCrosse Wisconsin – Eau Claire Gustavus Adolphus
TBA George Washington Wisconsin – Oshkosh
Saturday, February 3, 2018
1:00 PM Southern Connecticut Rhode Island College
7:00 PM Rutgers Wisconsin – Whitewater
Sunday, February 4, 2018
12:00 PM Brown Rhode Island College
1:00 PM Springfield College Cortland
1:00 PM Brockport Ithaca
4:00 PM Illinois State Winona State
Monday, February 5, 2018
7:00 PM Ursinus College West Chester
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
6:00 PM Wisconsin – Eau Claire Hamline
Friday, February 9, 2018
6:30 PM Wisconsin – La Crosse Winona State
7:00 PM Wisconsin – Whitewater Wisconsin – Stout
(Harley Davidson Invitational)
Saturday, February 10, 2018
12:00 PM Yale Springfield College
1:00 PM Gustavus Adolphus Wisconsin – Oshkosh
1:00 PM University of Pennsylvania Ursinus College
1:00 PM Cornell Brockport Ithaca
Sunday, February 11, 2018
1:00 PM Cortland Rhode Island College
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
7:00 PM Ithaca Cortland
Thursday, February 15, 2018
1:00 PM Winona State Wisconsin – Eau Claire
Friday, February 16, 2018
6:00 PM Wisconsin – Stout Wisconsin – La Crosse
TBA Wisconsin – Oshkosh Wisconsin – Whitewater
Saturday, February 17, 2018
1:00 PM Brockport Rhode Island College
1:00 PM Temple Ursinus College
Sunday, February 18, 2018
11:00 AM Ithaca Springfield College
TBA Towson Gustavus Adolphus
3:00 PM Cortland Brockport
Friday, February 23, 2018
6:00 PM Winona State Gustavus Adolphus
6:00 PM Wisconsin – Eau Claire Wisconsin – Oshkosh
6:30 PM Gustavus Adolphus Winona State
TBA Iowa State Wisconsin – Stout
Saturday, February 24, 2018
4:00 PM Wisconsin – Whitewater Wisconsin – La Crosse
6:00 PM Rutgers Ursinus College
Sunday, February 25, 2018
1:00 PM Ithaca Brockport Rhode Island College
1:00 PM Hamline Gustavus Adolphus
Saturday, March 3, 2018
1:00 PM Cornell Springfield College Ithaca
1:00 PM Rhode Island College Ursinus College
Sunday, March 4, 2018
1:00 PM Brown Brockport
2:00 PM
WIAC Championships @ Gustavus Adolphus
Sunday, March 11, 2018
1:00 PM
NCGA East Regionals @ RIC
Friday, March 23
5:00 PM
NCGA Championships @ Springfield College
Saturday, March 24, 2018
4:00 PM
NCGA Championships @ Springfield College