Support Us
National Collegiate Gymnastics Association

Coaches

NCGA Coaches Directory 2018-2019

Gustavus Adolphus College
Aryn DeGrood
800 West College Ave
St. Peter, MN 56082
(W) 507-933-6409
abell5@gustavus.edu

 

 

Hamline University
Doug Byrnes
Hamline University MS-A1795
1536 Hewitt Ave
St.Paul, MN 55104
(W) 651-523-2383
dbyrnes@hamline.edu

 

Ithaca College
Rick Suddaby
Hill Center-Athletics
Ithaca, NY 14850
(W) 607-274-3148
rsuddaby@ithaca.edu

 

 

Rhode Island College
TBA
600 Mount Pleasant Ave
Providence, RI 02908
(W) 401-456-8215

Springfield College
Jenn Najuch
263 Alden St
Springfield, MA 01109
(W) 413-748-3363
jnajuch@springfield.edu

 

 

Brockport
John Feeney
350 New Campus Rd
Brockport, NY 14420-2989
(W) 585-395-5867
jfeeney@brockport.edu

 

 

Cortland
Sierra Day
Park Center D-2215
Cortland, NY 13045
(W) 607-753-4999
sierra.day@cortland.edu

 

 

Ursinus College
Kim Valenti
601 E. Main Street
Collegeville, PA 19426
(W) 610-409-3113
kvalenti@ursinus.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Winona State University
Beckie Rolbiecki
PO Box 5838
Winona, MN 55987
(W) 507-459-2908
brolbiecki@winona.edu

 

 

UW-Eau Claire
Danielle Schulzetenberg
216 McPhee, Athletics Dept
Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004
(W) 715-836-3991
schulzds@uwec.edu

 

 

UW- LaCrosse
Kasey Crawford
156 Mitchell Hall
LaCrosse, WI 54601
(W) 608-785-6546
kcrawford@uwlax.edu

 

 

UW- Oshkosh
Lauren Karnitz
Kolf Sports Center RM 129
800 Algoma Blvd
Oshkosh, WI 54901
(W) (920) 424-7299
marenol@uwosh.edu

 


UW- Stout
Becky Beaulieu
224A Sports and Fitness Center
Menomonie, WI 54751
(W) 715-232-2118
beaulieur@uwstout.edu

 


UW Whitewater
Jennifer Regan
128 Williams Center
Whitewater, WI 53190
(W) 262-472-5647
whitej@uww.edu