National Collegiate Gymnastics Association

Administration

NCGA Executive Director
Jen Miller-McEachern
(C) 617-827-1680
jen@d3ncga.org

Director of Communications and Strategic Media
Jon Santer
(W) 413-748-5416
(C) 413-636-7973
jsanter2@springfieldcollege.edu
jonsanter@d3ncga.org

Executive Committee 

Administrator – East
Craig Poisson
Director of Athletics
Springfield College
263 Alden St.
Springfield, MA 01109
(W) 413-748-3333
cpoisson@springfieldcollege.edu

Coach – East
Jeff Schepers
Ursinus College
601 E. Main Street
Collegeville, PA 19426
(W) 610-409-3113
jschepers@ursinus.edu

Administrator – West
Erin Thacker
Deputy Director of Athletics
UW- Lacrosse
1725 State Street
125 Mitchell Hall
La Crosse, WI 54601
(W) 608-785-5223
ethacker@uwlax.com

Coach – West
Jennifer Regan
UW-Whitewater
128 Williams Center
Whitewater, WI 53190
(W) 262-472-5647
whitej@uww.edu

Coaches Committee

Chairperson
Jenn Najuch
Springfield College
263 Alden Street
Springfield, MA 01109
(W) 413-748-3363
jnajuch@springfieldcollege.edu

Secretary
Lauren Karnitz
UW-Oshkosh
Kolf Sports Center RM 129
800 Algoma Blvd
Oshkosh, WI 54901
(C) 920-410-2686
marenol@uwosh.edu

Statistician
Eduardo Ovalle
40 Westland Ave
Westwood, MA 02090
(H) 781-255-8799
(C) 781-608-6320
eduardo@d3ncga.org

Statistician of Records
Rick Suddaby
Ithaca College
Hill Center-Athletics
Ithaca, NY 14850
(C) 607-481-5208
(W) 607-274-3148
rsuddaby@ithaca.edu

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
DIII Coaches Association, WCPC & NCAA
Becky Beaulieu
University of Wisconsin – Stout
224A Sports and Fitness Center
Menomonie, WI 54751
(C) 715-220-0633
(W) 715-232-2118
beaulieur@stout.edu